The Prince of Wales

Mon 20.11.17 21:30

Monday Night Quiz


Fri 24.11.17 21:30

Friday Card Bingo

come have a game of Cardo Bingo With Playing Cards


Mon 27.11.17 21:30

Monday Night Quiz


Fri 01.12.17 21:30

Friday Card Bingo

come have a game of Cardo Bingo With Playing Cards


Mon 04.12.17 21:30

Monday Night Quiz


Fri 08.12.17 21:30

Friday Card Bingo

come have a game of Cardo Bingo With Playing Cards


Mon 11.12.17 21:30

Monday Night Quiz


Fri 15.12.17 21:30

Friday Card Bingo

come have a game of Cardo Bingo With Playing Cards


Mon 18.12.17 21:30

Monday Night Quiz


Fri 22.12.17 21:30

Friday Card Bingo

come have a game of Cardo Bingo With Playing Cards